1 September, 2006

Beta Marker: You be the judge

Posted in Freeware, Software, Web 2.0 at 11:41 am by johnmcdonald

One of my friend keeps pressing me to write on my blog. But what am I to write about. Well since I said I was going to write about freeware, I fond a new web site that helps keep track of update on beta software and you can even give your opinion about them. The software on the site are not all freeware but it will give you a chance to look a new emerging Betas. So that’s it for me. Till next time!

http://www.betamarker.com

Leave a Reply

